Daily Prompt: Tagline

Nepal 2001. Mount Everest is the peak with the...

Nepal 2001. Mount Everest is the peak with the clouds to the left. Ama Dablam is the peak to the far right. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Daily Prompt: Tagline. Atop any mountain I am not alone. What a strong place and name to bear.  in this world there is no one like you God, you are with me wherever I go, I cannot hide from you, if I go to the depths of the sea you are there with me, on the highest mountain you stand with me, knowing the devil too knows scriptures, I know Gods unfaltering love and healing not out of doubt, or deserving, only because I believe. I have faith,trusting in him, I have his favor, thanks for standing with me for He will get keep on the right paths and lead me to His promised land, and prayer leads the way like a blazing torch with God leading the way, I stand, stay, and pray.  Atop a mountain I hear my name echoing from mountain top to mountain top, I KNEW YOU, I KNOW YOU, YOU ARE MINE, FOREVER AND EVER, MY CHILD.