Mom, What am I going to do with you?

A parking lot with landscaping and a diagonal ...

A parking lot with landscaping and a diagonal parking pattern designed for one-way traffic. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

A sixty-four year old mother and her 23-year-old son go on a shopping trip to a local chain store.
The cart filled from bottom to top, there wasn’t room for much more.
I took the keys and unopened the back hatch, where my son kindly packed away the stash.
Then he asked me for the keys to let us in, I told them, I don’t know where they are at.
Fearless me, I saw a woman and one small child who could crawl to the back seat and unlock the latch,
Poor little boy, a bit too young, so his mother completed the good Samaritan act.
Finally, my son told me I gave the keys to you, I know that I did.
I checked them twice apparently they were well hidden.
Again I checked and sure enough they were hiding in a corner pocket, embarrassing but true,
His next reaction was, “Mom what am I going to do with you?
Wonder if he will go shopping again with me, would you?

