Daily Prompt: The End of the Line, Lines by Linda’s Fond Farewell

victoria's secret fashion show 2010

victoria’s secret fashion show 2010 (Photo credit: cattias.photos)

Daily Prompt: The Social Network.

Say a fond farewell to Lines by Linda, reaching the end of the line,

Few people read it, so after much thought I will enter a new design.

I thought to myself,”Heck, if Victoria can do it, why can’t I?”

She may have her secrets so why not give it a try.

Linda’s Secrets designs and fashions for those over fifty.

Hoping that you’ll be impressed with fashion so nifty.

Catalogs ready, stacked to send, no line of chain stores.

I will run my company via the internet advertising more.

So if you are petite, misses, or plus sizes, I’ll have it all for you,

nothing risqué, if I can’t wear it, why would you?

Always remember Linda’s Secrets will be the best through and through,

Linda’s Secrets? The April Fool is on you!

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: The End of the Line, Lines by Linda’s Fond Farewell

  1. Pingback: Social Media | paul scribbles

  2. Pingback: Do You Get Social Media? | Stuphblog

Comments are closed.