Tricks and Treats, Gullible Me!

Tricks And Treats

Tricks And Treats (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Fisherman at Lake Merced (California,...

English: Fisherman at Lake Merced (California, USA). Français : Un pêcheur sur le Lac Merced, en Californie (États-Unis). (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Tricks and Treats, gullible me,

as one rare dinosaur shared,

I cared, sitting on every written word.

Later learning it was quite absurd.

The computer revolution, a love, I admit,

Opening my heart, to never quit.

Whether it be blogging or writing,

Facebook logo Español: Logotipo de Facebook Fr...

Facebook logo Español: Logotipo de Facebook Français : Logo de Facebook Tiếng Việt: Logo Facebook (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

sharing on my Facebook page,

we interact in our own special way.

So I love to trick, you know so well,

English: Fisherman at Lake Merced (California,...

English: Fisherman at Lake Merced (California, USA). Français : Un pêcheur sur le Lac Merced, en Californie (États-Unis). (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

I sometimes am gullible, hook,  line and sinker,

Only enabling inspiring  a deeper thinker.

 

Everyone needs to laugh and see humor, true,

thanks for finding the humor in you.

There will be a way my trick will be a treat,

it will be from gullible me.

One thought on “Tricks and Treats, Gullible Me!

Comments are closed.